Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Curious on how other people are reading this.Stomp and Thunder Stomp have the "Always Strike Last" rule so they go at the end up of combat.However if you are using a Greater Deamon of Slannesh they have the "Always Strike First" rule. In the rulebook it says that if you have ASF and ASL they cancel each other out, which would mean you go on initiative order.So does the Greater Deamon of Slannesh's Thunder Stomp go on Initiative 10?Interesting and another quick punch for Slannesh.
Also sorry about the no spaces between the periods. Forgot my hard breaks won't show up and it just crams it together.
The main rules FAQ covers this - Stomp/Thunderstomp does not benefit from any of the model's special rules. So despite the rules of the KoS, those attacks are last.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone