Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says at the end of the rule for Dark Magister that the spell still fails, but with 8th if you cast with Irresistable Force you also roll on the Miscast Table. Does this mean Dark Magister will let you get Irresistable Force and then ignore the Miscast Table one time? Also, what's better: Disc of Tzeentch or Winged Horror for my Heralds of Tzeentch? It seems the Disc is better, but if Skaven eliminate your flying you're moving at 1 inch (2 inch march), whereas with Winged Horror you can use your normal 4 inch (8 inch march). Thanks, folks.