Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
According to the new rules a sorceress can ride a dark pegasus. I was thinking of including one in my army with a spell familiar. Has anyone tried this tactic before with succes or failure? If you can't say, do you think its a good idea?
srry for posting on the wrong thread.
I don't think this belongs to the army list section. Someone please move this...
On to your question. I don't really think that you need the familiar if you're on a dark pegasus. You already can fly so the extra 6" from the familiar isn't that crucial. For a sorceress use the pendant and the tome for a ward save and extra spell. For a supreme sorceress use the staff and the pendant for free extra power dice.