New DE player looking for advise on competitive 2250 pt army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New DE player looking for advise on competitive 2250 pt army

Hey guys. I'm new to Warhammer and I would like your feedback on this 2250 pt competitive list.

Characters
    Lvl 4 SS (Focus Familiar, 2x Dispel Scroll) - 285 pts
    Master(HA, SDC, Shield, BSB, Banner of Nagarythe) - 240 pts
    Death Hag w/ Cauldron - 200 pts
    Lvl 2 Sorceress (Tome of Furion, Seal of Ghrond) - 180 pts

Core
    27 Warriors w/ Shields - 189 pts
    2x 5 Dark Riders (Rx - 220 pts
    5 Harpies - 55 pts

Special
    13 Black Guard (Banner of Hag Graef) w/ Tower Master (Crimson Death) - 270 pts
    13 Witch Elves (Banner of Murder) Hag (Rune of Khaine) - 210 pts

Rare
    2x War Hydra 350 pts