<2000 My first 8th armylist 2000 points help plz - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My first 8th armylist 2000 points help plz

Hello everybody,
    This is my first time threads so be gently if I do it wrongJ
    My armylist looks like this:
    · Lvl 4 sorceress with pendant of Khaleth
    · Master with 1+ armoursave, bsb
    · Death hag with cauldron on blood
    · 30 spearman with full command and shields
    · 29 corsairs with full command and the seas serpent banner
    · 5 shades met with additional hand weapon
    · 5 shades met with additional hand weapon
    · 10 cold one knights with full command
    · 1 hydra
    · 1 hydra
    The sorceress will go in the unite spearman and I think she will be having lore of Shadow
    The master will go in the unite of corsairs

The death hag + the cauldron will go walking at the back of the army

The shades ere there for the war machine hunt.

If I am not mistaken this is a total of 2020 points. But i have no idea where to strip the last few points.

Please give me some tips regarding my armylist? I have almost all the units from the Dark Elves range so changing won’t be a problem.

I mostly play against Skaven, Warriors of Chaos and empire so maybe could I get some tactical feedback from that as well.

Thanks in advance.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    53 (x2)

Hey mate,

The list looks pretty good, solid enough.