Dark Elves 2000pts Friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Dark Elves 2000pts Friendly

Please don't post points/model, this violates GW copyright. Thanks!
    -Koosh

I am relatively new to DE, this is my first real attempt at a 2000 point army. Your thoughts would be appreciated.

High Sorceress w/ Deathmask and Soulstone (330)
    Beastmaster w/ Manticore, Blood Armour, Sea Dragon Cloak and an extra hand weapon (260)
    Assassin w/ extra hand weapon, Manbane and Rune of Khaine (179)

22 Warriors w/ sheilds and full command (201)
    10 Warriors w/ Repeater Crossbows (110)
    5 Dark Riders w/ Repeater Crossbows and full command (155)

5 Shades w/ light armour ()
    15 Executioners w/ full command (195)

War Hydra ()
    15 Black Guard w/ full command (275)

Total=2000 points.

Last edited by kooshlord; May 2nd, 2007 at 15:59.
    Don't worry too much about life-it isn't permanent.

They say that a space marine is superhuman, a hundred times more powerful than a normal man. Mon-keigh, one hundred times zero is still zero.

Do you hear the screaming? Its Edward Scissorhands wanking...

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    117 (x6)

Quote Originally Posted by thebear View Post
    I am relatively new to DE, this is my first real attempt at a 2000 point army. Your thoughts would be appreciated.
    Welcome, then.

High Sorceress w/ Deathmask and Soulstone (330)
    Im guessing she is level 3.