1500 hydra and manti list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 hydra and manti list

Hidey-hoo, this is my first attempt at a 1491 hydra and manticore list. I have never made this type of list before and i really welcome some help how to make it better. I have 16 executioners which i have never used, 2 bolt throwers, and some chaos furies (COULD I SUB THESE AS HARPIES??). I do need some spear elves but alas, i have none yet. Anyways, here is my deadly list!

CHARS
    Sorceress, lev 2
    Beastmaster, light armor, sword of might, dragon cloak, manticore

CORE
    15x Warriors, hand weapon, light armor, shields, rxb, musician, standard
    6x Dark Riders, light armour, repeater crossbows, Herald, and Musician

SPECIAL
    7x Cold One Knights with swords, lances, heavy armour, shield, Dread Knight, Standard Bearer and Musician.
    20x Witch elves, Musician, Standard Bearer, Hag

RARE
    1 War Hydra

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Blood & Souls for Khaine! flameseeker574's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)