Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know some people have and some people haven't gotten there book yet.(im with the haven'ts.) But i was wondering what lores can the DE casters take?
Don't ask for rules.
And secondly, the book is out in a week...just wait...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone