Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am attempting to build a Witch Elf Army for my wife, but a little confused on the Hag/Cauldron rule.
As a War Machine it can be joined of course by the Death Hag, but can the Cauldorn and Hag join another unit? i.e. Witch elves.
As I understand the Rule a War Machine is a stand alone unit, and can only be joined by a character.
Also the Pearl of Infinite Bleakness - would that counter Stupidity on CoK?
Thanks in advance
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
So the cauldron can't join units, but can the hag? Leaving the cauldron behind somewhere else?
Nids 2500pts and Breeding!
no - it's like a mount. Try parking your manticore behind some bushes since the enemy has a lot of shooting. It doesn't work that way. It also can never march move, so keep it fairly close to your guys. Khainite 24", other powers are 12" I think.