Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
first ever post, a silly question to brake the ice
can u have more than one CoB, and if so can the effects be cumulative on a unit.
A CoB is only 0-1 if the army book says that is the case.
In terms of Cumulative effects - that's specifically covered by the 'Blessings of Khaine' rule, 2nd paragraph.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
now i read it properly i see the seccond part of my question is answerd. As to the first part the last part of the seccond sentance would tend to give the impression that miore than 1 is allowable. Yes this answers my first question as well.
it is a while since i have been called a junior