Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Good afternoon all,
Ive been looking through the armies book recently and wondered. If I take an assasin and upgrade to have killing blow, does this specail rule apply to its ranged attacks if I also give it a reapter pistol or rending stars?
a definitive no the main rule book clearly states that if it applies to ranged weaponry then it will be clearly stated in the army's special rules -or in this case the items rules and it does not
Believe in me, even if we are torn apart our feelings will unite us that is what this post is all about.