Assasin killing blow - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Chilli Fueled Heretic danjones87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Age
    29
    Posts
    5,839
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1329 (x8)

    Assasin killing blow

    Good afternoon all,

    Ive been looking through the armies book recently and wondered. If I take an assasin and upgrade to have killing blow, does this specail rule apply to its ranged attacks if I also give it a reapter pistol or rending stars?

    Dan


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Gullwing Yunie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Woodridge
    Age
    7
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    a definitive no the main rule book clearly states that if it applies to ranged weaponry then it will be clearly stated in the army's special rules -or in this case the items rules and it does not
    Believe in me, even if we are torn apart our feelings will unite us that is what this post is all about.

  4. #3
    Chilli Fueled Heretic danjones87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Age
    29
    Posts
    5,839
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1329 (x8)

    OK, thanks for the clear up on that one.

    Dan

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts