Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if the war hydra dies .. do the handlers die also ? or do they stay and fight till they are dead.. i cant find the monster handler rule anywhere
no they do not die also... they continue to fight. but remember if the handlers die before the hydra you have to take a monster reaction by using the monster reaction table in the rule book.