Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My friend plays WoC, I play DE. Whenever he casts Treason of Tzeentch he says I have to re-roll my misses when i attack myself. However, the spell clearly states it is counted as an ongoing combat.
I interpret this as subsequent turns where bonuses from things such as hatred and fails no longer apply.
Am I right in interpreting this way?
Thank you in advance
p.s. Not like we need more help against WoC, but we're both law students, and sticklers for rules.
If it's an ongoing combat then Hatred no longer applies.
yeah id agree. it seems pretty clear if it says "treated as an ongoing combat." even still though, I find it hard to believe that you hate yourself, lol.
If anybody were able to hate the guys next to them, it would probably be DE
yeah i guess your right now that ya say it that way...