Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm not sure about the rules for border patroll games, but is it possible to use a master on a manticore?
No. You're only allowed one hero choice and it may not exceed 125 pts. The manticore alone takes an additional slot and 200 points. It would also be more than half your army and tbh i dont think anyone would play against you. I certainly wouldn't