Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebook says that Black Guard may have a unit size of 5-20. Can a character join a unit of 20 BGs or would this violate the unit size rules?
yes a character can join it 20 is the max number of black guard and as they arent black gaurd it dont matter