Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question: Can you only bring 1 magical banner of each kind? Or are there no restrictions in quantity?
Question: Which unit should be equiped with what banner?
Rork edit: No need to write in size 5!
Last edited by Rork; August 18th, 2009 at 15:03.
In terms of your first question, check out BRB pg 120, 3rd paragraph. All magic items follow those rules unless specifically noted (such as the null stone or dispel scroll).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
I second Rork. As for which units should take which banner, I like the armour piercing on Spears with an Assassin and a BSB with a War Banner, or maybe Cold One KNights with the Hydra Banner. And the ubiquitous unit of Black Guard with the Banner of Hag Graef.
Armies: (Chaos) Space Marines [1250pts], O&G [2250 pts], OK [1000pts]
Da face of Mork looks down on the Gobbers of da Bwoo Moon, da bestest Gobbos eva.