Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey fellow gamers.
Just wandered. What would happen if a chariot with a character got destroyed in the charge by the Strength 7 hit from the Assassins shooting(stand and shoot)?
Would the character try and charge his normal charge distance? Or what do you think?
Thanks in advance.
Last edited by Happy Ninja; March 29th, 2010 at 13:44.
I am just getting back in to Warhammer after a 2-year break, so do not take this as read
I would say that the chariot is destroyed but the character still makes the charge.
If the characters movement allows it to get into charge range it is successful, if they cann't reach you it's a failed charge and they move half their charge range as per the BRB rules
Fantasy: Wood Elves, Dark Elves, Beastmen and Tomb Kings.
LotR: Misty Mountains and Rohan
Clearly I need to refresh my knowledge of the rules!!
Am coming back to the game to play Dark Elves too, so that situation is particularly intersting to me!!