Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
struggling to understand the wording for this item. Does it mean it effects wizards within 12 inches or does it mean that if a spell is targeted at or a unit within 12 of the wearing the wizard miscasts on a roll of any double
It's in the FAQ, only effects wizards casting within 12" of the bearer.
Fantasy - Dark Elves, Warriors of Chaos \/ 40K - Word BearersChaos Space Marines
Vargarna i Vinterkylan Chaos Warriors Army Project