Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
is it possible to have a chariot in a CoS-army?
I think it would be ok, but I would like to ensure I have found to parts of rules for this:
- You will be allowed to take a asprining champion of chaos as hero.
- In the horde of chaos you will find that a aspiring champ "may ride a barded chaos steed. Or
he can ride in a Chariot chosen as normal ..."
Is this legal ?
Thats the catch. It says chosen as normal. It normaly is a mortal unit for chaos, and is not allowed in the cult of slaanesh list.
Where's your Baritone Saxophone?
Nope, it isn't allowed. But, if you're looking for a unit with a similar role and punch, a noble or aspiring champion on steed of slaanesh with a great weapon fits the role well.Originally Posted by [LLCT]Kain