Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can u use soul shadow standard if ur not playing COS?
Reread the CoS list for your answer.
The sun never sets on a badass.
i was looking 4 a yes or no. b cause every one plays it but no one plays COS. where i play.
Look at the sentence immediately below "new magic items" in the CoS list - that is your answer. You can download the army list from the GW website if you don't have your own copy.
Try a little harder before posting, eh?
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone