Cult of Slaanesh in Nemesis Crown - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Age
    24
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Cult of Slaanesh in Nemesis Crown

    hey people ive got a question, can i use the DE cult fo slaanesh army in the campaign nemesis crown???i hope so does soem one has some strategies for DE??

    mvg


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    You can use any army you want to in the campaign. The cult just isn't legal in GW UK tournaments - which this isn't.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

  4. #3
    Skeletor=Pimp. Stunted_Merc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    TX
    Age
    28
    Posts
    996
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    82 (x2)

    Yeah you might want to check with you're store, but I'm sure it'd be alright. Would make a cool and fun thing to do, explore what Morathi would do with it, and how she wants to go about obtaining it in the first place.

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Age
    24
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    thanx

    thanx for the info

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Age
    24
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    ask

    bvut do i have to ask my opponents if i may use this army??/

  7. #6
    Skeletor=Pimp. Stunted_Merc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    TX
    Age
    28
    Posts
    996
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    82 (x2)

    I'm not really in the know if the army list are still legal, if not, it's a good idea to ask before you do so and have another list written up just incase the guy doesn't want to cut you a break. I see no problem with it like I said, but I'm sure there are others that do.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts