Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey people ive got a question, can i use the DE cult fo slaanesh army in the campaign nemesis crown???i hope so does soem one has some strategies for DE??
You can use any army you want to in the campaign. The cult just isn't legal in GW UK tournaments - which this isn't.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yeah you might want to check with you're store, but I'm sure it'd be alright. Would make a cool and fun thing to do, explore what Morathi would do with it, and how she wants to go about obtaining it in the first place.
thanx for the info
bvut do i have to ask my opponents if i may use this army??/
I'm not really in the know if the army list are still legal, if not, it's a good idea to ask before you do so and have another list written up just incase the guy doesn't want to cut you a break. I see no problem with it like I said, but I'm sure there are others that do.