Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was playing around with my army builder and noticed i can have multi able Riccos republican guard. So can you do this?
"Army builder is a tool, not a rules resource."
The RoR are unique units and I'm pretty sure that they can't e included more than once in an army.
Watch this before posting:
Posting and You
aye swntzu is right. you can Create maybe a army to be similar to it as a themed army but no you cant have a army of the same Regiment of renown i dont think
you cant take two of the same RoR unit, obviously.
If you need two pikemen unit, pirazzo is a good buy, or you could simply put together your own unit of ordinary pikemen, perhaps led by a character or two.