Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey, I've been looking at Dogs of war recently, and I was wondering if Duelists get the extra attack for using an additional hand weapon if they have a pistol. That's all! This post feels too short...
I'm too lazy to come up with a witty sig.
Doesn't the new weapon rule for pistols say that a pistol is treated as "...a close combat weapon, following the same rules as an additional hand weapon"? This would indicate to me that a character with a hand weapon and a pistol do get granted an extra attack, as stated under the Close Combat Weapons section at the start of the Weapon descriptions.
The careful application of terror is a form of communication in itself - Zutta Law #4.