Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question regarding regarding a unti of Ogre Maneaters in a DoW Army. If you were to take a unit of 3 maneaters, would that count as one 1 special choice (like taking a unit of ironguts or bulls) or would it take up 3 special slots???
"In a Dogs of War army, any Ogre unit with the Dogs of War rule counts as a Special Choice."
Since the three Maneaters are formed into a single unit, they would count as ONE special choice. If you wanted to filed each one as a seperate model, it would take three special choices to do so.