My first Dwarf list 2K - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My first Dwarf list 2K

hey this is my first attempt at a dwarf list. i haven't bought any of it yet so any comments are welcome.

dwarf lord - hand weapon with the master rune of swiftness and a rune of cleaving
    gromril armour with the master rune of gromril, a rune of preservation and rune of resistence.
    a talisman with the master rune of challenge
    oathstone -300

runesmith - talisman with the master rune of balance and a rune of spellbreaking
    gromril armour - 145
    hand weapon

thane - gromril armour
    hand weapon
    battle standard with a rune of sanctuary - 105

20 dwarf warriors - sheilds
    full command - 205

full command - 205

20 thunderers - full command - 305

20 tunderers - full command - 305

10 miners - full command - 135

cannon

cannon

organ gun

total - 1998

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Shrubs for the Blood God Undead Bonzi's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    207 (x5)

Break your thunderers into units of 10 and drop the full command, keep only the musican to help rally. Unless you have a hill its almost impossible to string out a unit of 20 thunderers into a single line so they can all shoot and thunderers are way too expensive to not have everyone shooting. Plus 4 small units vs 2 big ones will give you greater targeting options.