2000 Point Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 2000 Point Army

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 Point Army

So I'm new to warhammer but the idea of an aggressive/Strollaz army appeals to me. Here is my list so far, i still have about 160 points left to spend, but I was hoping to see opinions of it.

Lord
    -Great Weapon
    -Master Rune of Kragg the Grim
    -Rune of Cleaving
    -Rune Fury
    -Armor
    -2 Runes of Iron
    -Rune of Stone
    -Trinket
    -Master Rune of Challenge
    -Sheildbearers

Runesmith
    -Great Weapon
    -Shield
    -Master Rune of Balance
    -Rune of Spellbreaking

Thane
    -BSB
    -Strollaz's Rune

------

10 Quarrellers
    -Musician
    -shields

19 Dwarf Warriors
    -shields

19 Dwarf Warriors
    -shields
    -----------
    18 Hammereres
    -Sheilds
    -Command
    -Rune of Slowness

15 Miners
    -Prospector
    -Steam Drill
    ----------
    Flame
    Organ

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I dont play dwarves but in a 2000 pt army how many cannons or organ gun things are you allowed?
    Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)