2K Competative Please look over! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

2K Competative Please look over!

Hi this is my first attempt at putting together a dwarf army, any imputs on what is useful, what should be different, and what totally sucks etc. are more than welcome.

293 Runelord [with longbeards]
    -rune of fire (+1A)
    -rune of cleaving (+1S)
    -rune of resistance (reroll missed armor saves)
    -rune of iron x2 (5+ ward save)
    -master rune of balance (-1P dice, +1 D dice)

70 Master Engineer [with grudge thrower]

139 Thane [with warriors]
    -master rune of gromril (1+ armor save)
    -master rune of spite (4+ ward save)
    great weapon

145 Thane [with warriors]
    -Battle Standard
    --Rune of guarding (5+ ward save to thane)
    --Rune of battle (+1 combat result)

207 Thunderers x 13 Full Command

207 Thunderers x 13 Full Command
    241 Dwarf Warriors x 24 Full Command

315 Longbeards x 20 Full Command
    -Master Rune of Grungni (5+ ward save to missles/magic missles to units within 6")

120 Organ Gun

135 Grudge Thrower
    -Rune of accuracy (reroll scatter)
    -Rune of Penetration (+1S to attack)
    -Rune of Burning (Fiery attack)

125 Cannon
    -Rune of Forging (reroll misfires)

So is this viable?
    Quarellers instead of 1 unit of thunderers?
    Should I take Slayers and drop some hero?

Thank you for all your insight!

2. Remove Advertisements

6 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

107 (x4)