Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the Anvil of Doom take a rare slot?
Could I just get a simple yes or a no please?
It should say in your Dwarf Army Book next to the Runelord's entry.
Not going to say one way or another, but an Anvil and two Gyrocopters in the same list is going to make for a mighty big game. *hint, hint, wink, wink*
WHFB: Dwarfs || WH40k: Imperial Fists, Necrons || WM/H: Trollbloods || BFG: Necrons
Ah FFS. Damn these LO rules.
I can't believe I can't get a simple yes or no.
Okay, so basically, when my opponent had an Organ Gun, a DoW Ogre unit and the Anvil in a 2k points game, he was one rare over the limit?
calm down mobius, this could have just been asked in the rules forum. or you could have simply taken a peek at the army book. no need to fret.
no the anvil does't use a rare slot.
spambot kill tally: 79
[16:19] <@Alzer> Arky's right though
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> I know he is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> He usually is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> Sometimes it's intentional.
[00:01] <+zubus> i love you, ya skirt wearin nothern monkey! ^_^