Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Played a guy the other day that had dwarfs and he said that they get an automatic 2 Dispel Dice for being dwarfs. I have heard about this but I cannot find it anywhere in the dwarf book. I didnt want to say "show me in the book" because the game was for fun but it was still kind of annoying.
You will find that Dwarves get an extra 2 dispel dice in the main Warhammer rulebook under the power and dispel dice section.
Page 107 of the mini rulebook.
BEN DIESEL FTW!!!
Oh, figured it would be in the army book, thanks for clearing that up for me. rep