Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The dwarfs getts 4 insted of 2 dicpell dices , but how many power dices do thay get i think 4 , for dicpelling remains in play spells and so on .. but its wery blury in the rule book .
what do you think ?
We get 2 powerdice like all other armies from the powerdice pool. We just don't have wizards to use them, but we can dispell remains in play spells with them.
The 4 dispelldice is a sort of 'upgrade'. In the rulebook it says you get extra dispelldice for having lvl 1 or 2 wizards, for lvl 3 or 4 wizards, for magic items, and you get +2 for being dwarfs.
small rulebook, page 107. Magicphase, Power & Dispelldice
Okey thx M8
Yes dwarfs have 2 PD and 4 DD in their pool with nothing in them. if you add rune smiths (+1 DD) or Rune lord (+2 DD) then we get more. Dwarfs are the anti-magic of the races as we don't believe in the stuff. So if your enemy has a banner that steals a power die and uses it as a dispel. he does get an extra one from the dwarfs (to dispel our OP magic phase)
Painting: 20 quarrelers