Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ehmm I dont know if this thread should be here or in the rules section....but here goes.
Does the RoR gives you 1 re-role then entire game(kinda like the rune of luck), or can you use the re-role several times??
It'll do here fine. The runes does not state that it is one use only and so it is not, so yes it maybe used everytime you roll for your armour save.