Dwarf Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Dwarf Question

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    My question is (( and firstly I would like to point out that i think this is the place to post questions about specificly Dwarfs but I may be wrong so if I am please tell me))


    Does the Master Rune of Breaking just need to hit to destroy your opponents weapon or does it need to cause a wound????
    Because it says in the bit that tells you what the runes do that you have to score a hit but is dosn't mention whether you have to cause a wound.

    Also is it against copyright to quote from the Book for example if I in quotation marks said something out of the dwarf book?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Slai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    707
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x2)

    You may not post anything like that. Sorry. The reason for the rule is so that noone can get knowledge of rules without buying the proper books.

    So, no. Dont say, for example, that "this rune give s X rerolls on dice To Hit and +X Strenght" or something like that, but rather say the Runes name, so that those with the book can know/look up what you mean, and then they will be able to answer any questions.

    And, yes, this is the right place for Dwarven talk. Stubby beardy bastards =D .

  4. #3
    Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Leeds, Yorkshire
    Age
    32
    Posts
    10,982
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)

    Slai's right we can't do it here. Why not ask the GW people? They'll tell you.

    And Slai, What do you mean by Stubby beardy bastards, Huh?

    You pointy-eared pansy. Now where's my axe?!

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ok thanks.

    seemingly enough knowbody has anwsered my actual question.

  6. #5
    Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Leeds, Yorkshire
    Age
    32
    Posts
    10,982
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)

    That's because it's against the rules of this site to post rules. So we can't sorry.

  7. #6
    Senior Member Slai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    707
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x2)

    Would you look at that! This thread is closed now.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts