Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My question is (( and firstly I would like to point out that i think this is the place to post questions about specificly Dwarfs but I may be wrong so if I am please tell me))
Does the Master Rune of Breaking just need to hit to destroy your opponents weapon or does it need to cause a wound????
Because it says in the bit that tells you what the runes do that you have to score a hit but is dosn't mention whether you have to cause a wound.
Also is it against copyright to quote from the Book for example if I in quotation marks said something out of the dwarf book?
You may not post anything like that. Sorry. The reason for the rule is so that noone can get knowledge of rules without buying the proper books.
So, no. Dont say, for example, that "this rune give s X rerolls on dice To Hit and +X Strenght" or something like that, but rather say the Runes name, so that those with the book can know/look up what you mean, and then they will be able to answer any questions.
And, yes, this is the right place for Dwarven talk. Stubby beardy bastards =D .
Slai's right we can't do it here. Why not ask the GW people? They'll tell you.
And Slai, What do you mean by Stubby beardy bastards, Huh?
You pointy-eared pansy. Now where's my axe?!
seemingly enough knowbody has anwsered my actual question.
That's because it's against the rules of this site to post rules. So we can't sorry.
Would you look at that! This thread is closed now.