Dispelling with dwarfs - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    I suck... Maiden neck... cebwj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Denmark (DK)
    Age
    27
    Posts
    836
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

    Dispelling with dwarfs

    How many dispel dices do dwarfs get? If you cant tell me because of copyright, please just give me the page number and what book... thank you!

    -lurking in the shadows of LO.

    Officially diagnosed by Tekore
    Melkhior, Necrarch Lord

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Fideru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    260
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    They get 2 extra dice from the basic.

  4. #3
    I suck... Maiden neck... cebwj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Denmark (DK)
    Age
    27
    Posts
    836
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

    so 4 in all? I am a bit confused?
    -lurking in the shadows of LO.

    Officially diagnosed by Tekore
    Melkhior, Necrarch Lord

  5. #4
    Senior Member Fideru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    260
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by cebwj
    so 4 in all? I am a bit confused?
    Four in all.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    belgium
    Age
    27
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    four in total but for every runesmith you get an additional 1 and for a runelord you get 2 extra dice

  7. #6
    Son of LO
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4,351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    523 (x8)

    And another for the anvil i believe

    Ciao

    Stonehambey

  8. #7
    Member 1337Malekith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    North Carolina
    Age
    27
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    -1 (x0)

    does it say it in the dwarf book, or the big rule book
    Darks Elves 6000ptsWood Elves 500pts (WIP)
    Imperial Guard 5000pts
    http://mr-godz.mybrute.com

  9. #8
    Son of LO
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4,351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    523 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by 1337Malekith
    does it say it in the dwarf book, or the big rule book
    It says it in the BRB, page 136

    Ciao

    Stonehambey
    Last edited by Sammy the Squib; June 24th, 2006 at 12:48.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts