Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
until now i've had a lot of experiences with ward saves wich couldnt be used against magical attacks (or so said my friend). is it true that ward saves cant be used against them?
Erm, this doesn't have a great deal to do with dwarfs does it?
Anyways in response to your question the answer is in the BRB. You also might want to read the sticky thread at the top of the rules forum as well