Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey. I was looking throgu the SOC codex when I saw the rules for the doomseekers. Can they be only used in a slayer army and if they can be in a regular dwarf army, what type of slot do they take up?
This has been cleared up by Gav during the SOC campaign, Doomseekers are a Slayer list unit only. So, no, they cannot be used by an ordinary dwarf army.
Why are people still asking about SoC rules?? The Nemesis Crown campaign starts in a month! During my weekly group, people always say, "X from SoC is sooo nasty", and my reply is, "Yes, and you can't use SoC stuff here..."
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]"There is nothing as sure in the world as the glitter of gold and the treachery of Elves."