Empire 1k army list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Empire 1k army list

Hey there everyone, i just started playing empire and i'd like to hear some 2nd opinions on this 1k army list:

Characters:

Captain (general with the knights) + lance + barded warhorse + full plate + shield 78pts
    level 2 battle wizard(with the 19 swordsmen) + van horstmann's speculum 120pts

Core:

19x swordsmen + F.C 158pts
    7x knights of the white wolf(inner circle) + standard + warbanner + 1st knight 253pts
    16x swordsmen + standard bearer 126pts

Detatchments:
    2x 5x handgunners 80pts
    2x 5x spearmen 60pts

Rare:

Hellblaster XXpts

Total 1000pts

each grp of swordsmen got 5x handgunners & spears each

so please let me know what you think of it, all advices would be lovely

Last edited by ArchonFarseerGuy; March 22nd, 2009 at 09:17.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    458 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by Uresii View Post
    Hey there everyone, i just started playing empire and i'd like to hear some 2nd opinions on this 1k army list:
    Welcome to LO! Hopefully you'll find this place to be helpful and friendly. If you need anything, send me a PM, or leave a comment on my profile, or whatever.

Captain (general with the knights) + lance + barded warhorse + full plate + shield 78pts