2,000 point codex list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Washington State
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

30 (x2)

2,000 point codex list

Okay, I'm new to fantasy and am just looking for a quick list to build so i can play with my friends who decided to both 40k and fantasy, i don't to spend too much money, so i was wondering if the 2,000 point codex list is any good? I'll post it here if you guys have an edits to it. this is how its listed in the codex

Flagellant Warband 210 pts
    20 Flagellangts with Flails
    Prophet of doom

Greatswords 230 pts
    20 Greatswords, full plate Armour and two-handed wepaons
    Count's Champion, Standard bearer and musician

Pistoliers 114 pts
    5 Pistoliers, each w/ brace of pistols
    musician, and outrider with repeater pistol

Bruno Schepke, Warrior Priest of Sigmar 98 pts
    Heavy Armour, Two handed Hammer

Master Engineer Otto von Ritterberg 100 pts
    Mechanical steed, one hand weapon, repeater pistol

Crossbowmen 80 pts
    10 Crossbowmen attached to swordsmen

Swordsmen 145 pts
    20 Swordsmen, light Armour shields hand weapons
    Duelist, standard bearer, and musician

Cannon 100 pts

Mortar 75 pts

Hellblaster Volley Gun 110 pts

Markus Schiller, Captain 83 pts
    Battle standard, hand weapon, full plate armour

Albrecht von Krieghaus, Empire General 184 pts
    Barded Warhorse, Gilded Armour, shield, sword of power

Reiksguard Knights 270
    10 Reiksguard Knights, Barded Warhorses, Full plate Armour, hand wepaons and lances, shields, preceptor, standard bearer, musician

Halberdiers 120 pts
    20 Halberdiers, light armour, halberds, Sergeant, light armour, musician, standard bearer