Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi everybody, i'm new to the forum but have played Warhammer on and off for about 15 years. i haven't played for a few but just started again with my old empire army, and have decided to drop the steam tank as they are crap under 7th editon rules, deciding instead to use my second hellblaster and a unit of outriders, i just need a clarification on whether the handguns move or fire rule applies to units on horse back, if so thats cool because they can still move just outside charge range then send 15 rounds at short range into the enemy flank at 3's to hit, except against skaven of course.
Move or shoot does apply to outriders. Outriders to get a ton of shots, though.
They're almost always the last unit I ever deploy due to thier tactical flexibility.