Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So I recently played a game against the Empire. As I dont have the Empire Army Book figured I'd post it here to verify that the Rod of Power if he only wants to carry 1 PD/DD over he can never fail. If he wants 2 PD/DD he will only fail on the roll of a 1, and if he wants 3 PD/DD he will only fail on a the roll of a 1/2. Thanks for your information.
Armies: 40k: Imperial Guard, Orks Fantasy: Skaven
pretty much. It's a great item - so it appears in nearly every empire list.
It adds a lot of strength to an empire list, if an empire general sets it's mind to it, we can make a very strong magic list.
Got a "good" rumour from a GW staffer? Forget about it, LO'ers know more than any random GW shop staffer.
Voor alle nederlanders:
The Dutch Legion
Do the dice stored stay as power and dispel dice, or can power dice be changed into dispel dice and vice versa?
The rules and errata dont make it clear.
The answer is that they become the appropriate type of dice for the phase when they pop out of the rod.
IG since 1999 __ DA since 2002 __ Tau since 2005 __ SoB since 2007
Brets 1997-1999 __ TK since 2009 __ Empire since 2010