Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can engineers now re-roll the volley gun and rocket battery artillery/scatter dice once.
faq suggests they can to me.
sweet, and he can still add his BS to a Volley gun too? I use one in my army and think the engineer would be worth having if he can have both benefits. It's the only war machine I use (fluffy stirland army ) so would be nice to beef it up as much as possible.
I'm afraid that the ability to lend his BS to the warmachine is 'gone with the FAQ'.
''Page 46, 75, 80 – Master Engineers, Extra Crewman
Ignore this special rule.''
So no more joining war machines as I see it (the re-roll only demands that he is within 3'' now)
rerolls are better than +1 BS.