Steamtank hit automatically? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Korpacz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    63 (x2)

    Steamtank hit automatically?

    The steamtank doesn't have a WS, does this mean it is hit automatically or do you roll against the engineers WS? Logically, if you're standing next to a tank, it should be pretty easy to hit, but... rules are rules.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member KarlFranz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    reikland
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    of the top of my head it is hit automatically since id be pretty illogical for the engineer to fight of an entire unit

  4. #3
    Drill Sergeant Lord Borak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    In the Loft
    Age
    8
    Posts
    9,914
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    2052 (x8)

    Pretty sure the thing is a chariot is it not? In that case you use the highest weapon skill, which would be the Engineer............... I think.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts