Knightly Orders - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Knightly Orders

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Knightly Orders

I am not sure if this has been covered in other threads but since i am new to fantasy and to the Empire I have 2 questions.....

What are the different Knightly Orders?

Can a player make his own order?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Ealing in Middlesex in London in England in Uk in Europe in North H'sphere in World in U'verse
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Yes you can make up your own knightly orders (i do) the stats are the same with all knightly orders except white wolfs.

the big knightly orders are
    Reiksguard
    knights of the blazing sun
    Knights panther
    Knights griffon
    Knights of the white wolf

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    458 (x8)

There are several otgher ones. Including:

The Black Guard of Morr
    Knights of the Everlasting Light
    *goes to get Codex*
    Knights of the Black Rose
    Knights of the Black Sword
    Knights of the Silver Mountain

You get the idea. There are several Knighty Orders, not all of them are listed.

You can make up your own Order if you wnat, I'll be doing that when I get some. these are what I have in mind:
    Knights of the Round Table- I made up names for all of them, including ones like Sir Kill, Sir Cumference etc.
    The Grey Knight- Basically a group founded to root out Chaos in the Empire. Same as 40K.