Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
quick question. Flangallents with a priest have hatred.... at least they did with the opponent i played. Does their hatred allow them to reroll hits in every phase of combat...or in just the first phase like everyone else?
As for the regular hatred the answer is no, just in the first round. However, due to their martyr special rule, they can gain hatred later (although there are some discussions whether this latter gained hatred allows rerolls in subsequent rounds or not; this would need some official clarification :cry: )
But another question in this case: Unless it's an archlector riding his altar the warrior priests aren't unbreakable and thus can't join flagellants (there exists some trick with their prayer but I wouldn't apply it since it bends at least the spirit of the game)
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)