Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey all. I am currently building up an empire army, however i managed to forget my rulebook and leave it at uni and for the time being have no access to another. At the moment i am converting a captain on foot and am keen on showing him armed with a pistol. However in game terms it is likely that i will want him to also have a magic weapon. I would assume this is possible normally, however the pistol is listed with the mundane combat weapons which i know cannot be taken with magic weapons. So yay or nay?
As a completely different question i noticed in the recent white dwarf battle report
(WD331, empire vs beastmen) that a level 4 wizard was given both a rod of power and a luckstone. I didnt think that two magic items from one catagory (in this case arcane) could be given to a model. Does the luckstone act as a power stone for choosing wargear? If so then i might pull that little combo myself. Anyway,thanks
Everyone makes mistakes. mine was to leave her head in the fridge.