Foot of gork Spell - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Age
    44
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Foot of gork Spell

    hi all, ive been playing warhammer for sometime now and like it alot but some confusing questions still linger...Foot of Gork spell (from the little waaggh spell list) "The almighty foot of gork stomps down on any one enemy unit on the table. the unit takes D6 Strength 6 hits" now my question here is does that spell description mean i can target an enemy unit in combat ? ..( since the spell says ANY unit on the table) -- this question is important because the Big waagh spell (gorks warpath) uses the foot of gork wording......thanks for any help you guys can share,


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Suffer not the Unclean InquisitorAffe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Edmonton, AB
    Age
    34
    Posts
    2,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    381 (x8)

    Sadly no. Check out the magic section in the main rulebook. Somewhere in there it says a spell cannot be used on a target that's in combat unless the spell specifically says so. Compare Foot of Gork to the wording for Fists of Gork on the opposite page.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts