Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you have hounds with a bike and when the bike turbo boosts can the hounds go with it? It would be for a lord/Lt or a AC.
I'm sorry but I'm not sure what RAW is. If I did play that combo and somebody did say somthing then I just won't turbo Boost.
Did you read my other post on the Daemon Prince? Mainly the last part about Night Lords. I was wondering what you thought?
If you could find that fact for me that would work, that way if somebody did question me I could show them the fact and the game could continue with no questions/problems.
It's visually confusing as Followers are equipment modelled on separate bases.
So, they *look* like Cavalry that have 'joined' the Biker Unit. They aren't and haven't.
They're gear meant to keep coherence with their Master and not strike out on their own.
The FAQ merely addressed a silly question re: Turbopups with miraculous I Saves.