Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok for a black legion army I herd you can carry elete choices like death guard with korne and EC all together. Is it true.
Please check out the Chaos FAQ stickied thread
Also, please do yourself a favour champ, and try the spell checker and stuff.. mmkay?
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric