Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok just a quick question which i could use a bit of help on please,
Combat drugs..... are these one use only or can you use them every assault phase? It doesn't really say just that 'they may be taken at the start of any assault phase', if it is a one use item I think its a bit steep on points cost for the choice of only 3 of those 5 abilities and the high risk to your wounds damage factor
Awwww no I opened my drawer and took out some old warhammer models then tried too put them back in and close the drawer but couldn't, damn the stupid black hole = free OOP models for Brettonia due too not being able too squeeze them back in my drawer >_<
Whoops. Just reread the forum rules. Just read the chaos codex and the Q and A on the GW website. It answers your question quite distinctly.
Jack of all trades, master of none.
Or maybe we could answer it here, where he asked the question. You can use it as much as you like. I dunno about the q&A but apparently the cost has been lowered.