Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just wondering if a Daemon Prince a scoring Unit?
as he is not counted as an independent character and has no special rules taking away his scoring unit status, he should be counted as a scoring unit.
i might've missed something though, but my guess is that he's a scoring unit.
"I have seen you humans, trying to forge an Empire in the name of a corpse"
Sounds right to me.