Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The title says it all. Is there any reason that I can have a sorc of slaanesh use his lash of submission from the fire point on a rhino. I know you use it instead of shooting so I dont see why I couldnt but just thought i would ask.
Seems fair and legal to me. It's a fire point and the power is used in place of a weapon, so it doesn't seem to break any of those rules.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Counts as shooting and LOS is determined from the Fire Point. Nothing illegal about it.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
like you've already heard, it should be ok. i can see no complications
"I have seen you humans, trying to forge an Empire in the name of a corpse"
Unless lash is FAQed to not count as a shooting attack. After all, they explicitly state that lash breaks almost all of the rules involved with shooting.